02 31 90 21 20

  • fr
  • en
  • es

DOSELEC machines

Machines
for your own size

Your machine will have several lives…
In our days, a machine will be reconditioned or upgraded several times, knowing that fact, it’s important to think a versatile and flexible design. Our customers are able to follow the evolution of the consumers’ tastes , the competitors and the environmental issues. Emanating from the merger with Falaise-Conditionnement, Doselec conceives rotary and inline packaging machines since 1991, producing up to 55 000 cups per hour, with large range of cups made of plastic, glass, cardboard, earthen or other materials. Our machines are simple and robust, we use the best of the modern technology to offer you flexibility, ergonomics and performance.

Reliability          l          Ergonomics          l          Versatility

ROTARY MACHINE – FCR 100 / FCR 200 

Fast start-up, flexible, easy to use, this machine with simple mechanical drive insures small productions for different recipes and formats. This machine manages plastic or cardboard preformed cups with diameters from 48 to 116mm and 30 to 500g dose. We can integrate up to 3 fillers with 8, 12 or 16 stops configuration. The production capacity goes from 1 500 to 12 000 cups per hour. We are able to integrate different decontamination or sealing solutions based on ultra clean design under laminar flow.

MECANICAL INLINE MACHINE – FCL 500

Intended for modest productions, the FC-L500 series is an alternative to rotary machines. This range allows to launch a product with a small capital investment, while having the advantages of a Doselec inline machine: workstation layout, ergonomics and scalability. This range, devoid of complex automatism, runs entirely by mechanical movements with motors or pneumatic cylinders. It allows fast repairs by non-expert staff. Up to 3 fillers for a production from 1 500 to 8 000 cups per hour.

LINEAR MACHINE FCL 1000 / FCL 2000 / FCL 3000 / FCL 4000

High performance range, runs entirely by servomotors for a 24/7 duty. Ultra-clean design, under HEPA laminar flow. The production capacity goes from 7 000 to 55 000 cups per hour with 10 to 1 000g dose and all kind of preformed containers. We can integrate up to 7 fillers for multiple recipes on the machine. Modern and reliable kinematics. Ergonomics and versatility designed by and for the operators. Machine configuration from 4 to 48 lanes fitted to the recipes you wish to produce.

CUSTOM MADE MACHINE – FC W

Doselec conceives innovative packaging machines and custom made workstations with the simple and cunning ideas of our engineers. We propose innovating industrial solutions answering your specific needs in the field of the food packaging systems. Our organization allows us to realize developments on projects, with the support of our project pilot. For each application, we employ the appropriate technology or we integrate the proven solutions of the market. These machines could be R&D prototypes or mass production units.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

02 31 90 21 20

  • fr
  • en
  • es

DOSELEC machines

Des machines
à votre mesure

Votre machine aura plusieurs vies…
Parce que l’on sait qu’aujourd’hui, une machine sera plusieurs fois reconvertie au cours de son existence, il est important d’avoir un outil polyvalent et évolutif. Nos machines sont conçues pour permettre à nos clients de suivre l’évolution des goûts des consommateurs, de la concurrence et des enjeux écologiques.

Emanant de la fusion avec Falaise conditionnement, Doselec conçoit depuis 1991 des machines de conditionnement rotatives et linéaires jusqu’à 55 000 pots/h, pour contenants verre, plastique, carton, terre ou autre.

Sur la base de constructions simples et robustes, nous exploitons le meilleur de la technologie moderne pour offrir à nos clients, flexibilité, ergonomie et performance.

Fiabilité          l          Ergonomie          l          Évolutivité

MACHINE ROTATIVE – FCR 100 / FCR 200 

Démarrage rapide, flexible, simple d’utilisation, cette machine à entraînement mécanique fiable assurant des productions de petite capacité est versatile pour différents formats et recettes. Cette machine prend en charge des pots préformés plastique ou carton de 48 à 116 mm de diamètre avec des doses de 30 à 500 g. Possibilité d’intégrer jusqu’à 3 doseurs. Configuration 8, 12 ou 16 stops pour une production de 1 500 à 12 000 pots par heure. De conception ultra propre sous flux laminaires, nous proposons différentes options pour la décontamination et le scellage

MACHINE LINÉAIRE – FCL 500

Destinée aux productions modestes, la gamme FCL 500 est une alternative aux machines rotatives. Elle permet de lancer des produits avec un investissement réduit, tout en ayant les avantages d’une machine linéaire Doselec : agencement des postes, ergonomie, évolutivité de la machine. Cette gamme, dépourvue d’automatisme complexe, est animée par des mouvements mécaniques motorisés ou par vérins pneumatiques. Cela permet des dépannages rapides par du personnel non expert. Intégration jusque 3 doseurs pour une production de 1 500 à 8 000 pots par heure

MACHINE LINÉAIRE FCL 1000 / FCL 2000 / FCL 3000 / FCL 4000

Gamme haute-performance, entièrement pilotée par servomoteurs pour un fonctionnement 24/24 – 7/7. Conception ultra-propre, sous flux laminaire HEPA. Capacité de production de 7 000 à 55 000 pots par heure avec des doses de 10 à 1 000 g pour tout type de contenant préformés. Intégration de 1 à 7 doseurs sur la machine. Cinématique moderne et fiable Son ergonomie et sa polyvalence ont été pensées par et pour les opérateurs. Configuration de 4 à 48 pistes adaptée aux recettes que vous souhaitez produire

MACHINE SUR-MESURE – FC W

Doselec développe des machines innovantes et des postes sur-mesure avec les idées simples et astucieuses de ses ingénieurs. Nous proposons des solutions industrielles innovantes répondant à vos besoins spécifiques dans le domaine du conditionnement de produits alimentaires. Notre organisation nous permet de réaliser des développements sur affaire, avec l’appui de notre pilote. Pour chaque application, nous employons la technologie appropriée ou intégrons les solutions éprouvées du marché. Ces machines peuvent être des prototypes pour centres R&D ou des machines de grande production

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d'infos

Les paramètres de cookies de ce site Web sont configurés sur "autoriser les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site Web sans modifier vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer